Rumer Insurance Services IconRumer Insurance Services

696 Second Street Pike, Richboro

5.0 81 reviews

  • Avatar Zhonghong Guan ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Joe is an absolute outstanding insurance broker who provides excellent services, comprehensive options and competitive products to the clients. I really enjoyed working with him and thank him for his amazing work.
  • Avatar William Bacon ★★★★★ a month ago
    I just started with Rumer Insurance Services but so far they have been easy to work with. Joe answered all questions in a timely manner and was able to meet my insurance needs. They made switching insurance services very easy and straight … More forward. I look forward to, and hope, that this service continues in the future.
  • Avatar Allison Klenk ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Using Rumer insurance services was easy and quick. I had to obtain renters insurance for a new apartment. Rumer insurance made the process streamlined and very little to do on my end. I really appreciated the responsiveness and how quickly … More everything was completed!
  • Avatar Jim Spiewak ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Kenzie Scott ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Joe has an excellent agency! I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Amy Dougherty ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Joe Jr. is very knowledgeable and took away the hassle and confusion sometimes associated with switching insurance. I highly recommend him!
  • Avatar Halle Woodall ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Kevin Sweeney ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great customer service.
  • Avatar Justin Faust ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Joe is the absolute best in the business. Joe handled a very last minute insurance policy for our family and got all necessary paperwork together so we could get the deal done. This was a true testament to the quality of his customer service! … More I would highly recommend Rumer Insurance to anyone that wants a trustworthy and reliable agent.
  • Avatar michael donchak ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Bridgette Davis ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Jason Ogrady ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Joe has been extremely helpful. He goes above and beyond for service. When I didn’t heat from am adjuster, Joe took care of this and got me the info I needed
  • Avatar Roma Jur ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Rumer Insurance Services are excellent !!!They are very dependable, always responsive to any/all questions and they provide to their customers the best coverage available to them. We are very pleased to have them as our agent.
  • Avatar Reuben Moore ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar lisa maloney ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joe Rumer is fantastic to work with. Did a great job on getting us car and homeowner insurance. Would recommend them highly!
  • Avatar Chris Carlen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Outstanding customer service!!I was adding my son to my auto policy, but the premiums proposed by my existing insurance company were quite expensive. After discussing the details with Joe, he was able to secure similar coverage, with a … More very reputable provider, at a much better rate. He also managed to find me a better rate for my renter’s insurance! The whole process was smooth and stress free. Thanks to Joe, I felt understood and valued as a customer. I highly recommend Rumer Insurance Services for all of your insurance needs.
  • Avatar Josh Tyler ★★★★★ a year ago
    Year after year does a great job ensuring we are getting the best coverage at the best rates.
  • Avatar Meghan Connelly ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joe was fantastic throughout getting me a new policy, prompt service and very attentive. Always answers any questions accurately and in a timely fashion. 10/10 would recommend.
  • Avatar Marcus Devlin ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Fred Kummer ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar paul zarroli ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great price and service
  • Avatar Carl Zentmayer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thanks, Joe, for taking the time to find the most competitive rates and at the same time ensuring our family was properly covered.Joe took the time to explain some nuanced insurance needs we had and was able to do it clearly and quickly.Thanks … More Again / CarlThanks, Joe, for taking the time to find the most competitive rates and at the same time ensuring our family was properly covered. …More
  • Avatar meri luarasi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Timely, professional in all he does. Worked with me on home insurance claim, mortgage correspondence and did it with such kindness. Appreciate it!
  • Avatar Mike silbe ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    nothing but the top of professionalism-J. Rumer goes above and beyond for his customers
  • Avatar Pat Curran ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Nelliraes Kitchen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Pat Mathis ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Joe made you feel like you were his only customer giving you his undivided attention constantly. Nothing was a problem, answered all questions fully and in a very timely manner. My best compliment would be that I would highly recommend … More Joe and his agency to all. I was quite fortunate to have found Rumer Financial Group and look forward to using their services for many years to come. I am grateful for all the hoops he jumped through to secure insurance and great rates for me.
  • Avatar John Stanton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been using Joe Rumer since 2002. I have owned multiple businesses and corporations both large and small and Joe has always, always, always come through for me. Just yesterday I bought a new company vehicle but before the policy was … More issued and paid for I wanted to be sure all requirements were met at the dealership. Joe stayed on standby at home, on his personal time until 8 p.m. Once I cleared the approval he issued the policy and immediately texted me and faxed over to the dealership my new insurance card.In the age of Technology where 99% of the time you cannot get anyone on the phone Joe is the one guy you will always get on the phone!Now you cannot put a price on service like that but in addition I have tried to shop Joe's rates privately and have not ever been able to beat them. I don't know what else you could possibly look for in an agent.And in case you're wondering no I was not paid to make this review. I am not an actor...just a long-time extremely satisfied client.Go to Joe Rumer for all your insurance needs or you're stupid....I have been using Joe Rumer since 2002. I have owned multiple businesses and corporations both large and small and Joe has always, always, always come through for me. Just yesterday I bought a new company vehicle but before the policy was …More
  • Avatar eric roth ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Joe is always extremely professional and responsive. He really knows his stuff and always takes the time to present you with all of your options and help you understand the decisions you are making. I would recommend him to anyone!
  • Avatar Chris Coia ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Joe, is one of the kindest person out there. We have been with him for over a decade and will do his best to get me what I need and want. Email is the best way to contact him he gets right back with you.
  • Avatar David Nover ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Joe has been our insurance agent for many years. He is extremely responsive, conscientious and knowledgeable. I would not go to anyone else.
  • Avatar Linda Bond ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Love Joe. He always gets right back to me with any questions and is known for his patience! Would definitely recommend this company.
  • Avatar Michael Roberts ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Joe Rumer has always done an excellent job at everything I ever needed. I’ve recommended him to my friends and family. Great job
  • Avatar Melanie Arcuri ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Always helpful in any insurance situation. Most recently guiding me for repairs to my car for a slight collision. The repair shop did a superb job.
  • Avatar Matthew Hasara ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Joe always takes care of me and gets back to me quickly. I wouldn't go with anyone else. Thanks Joe. You are literally the best.
  • Avatar Dorothea Holeton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been with Rumer Insurance for more years than I can remember. They have always been there for me. I would highly recommend them. So great to deal with.
  • Avatar joseph dydak ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I needed only homeowners and joe filled those needs with a great price and great coverage. Didn’t hassle me like other agents, let me do it on my timeframe. Thanks
  • Avatar Kieran Cody ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Joe Rumer gives excellent service, very thorough analysis of insurance needs and cost effective options.
  • Avatar VG ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We got quick responses to all our questions. Very satisfied.
  • Avatar Dave Ciccolella ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Joe made it easy
  • Avatar VERIN 7 CONSTRUCCIONES ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excelente
  • Avatar Rick Roth ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar michael kwak ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Johns Corals ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Dana Cooper ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Anthony cepparulo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Kathryn Smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Elton joseph ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Shane Cooney ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Ken Sincavage ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Colleen Moritz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Thomas Pomager ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jamie ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Dave Meiser ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jon Israel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Darek Chojnacki ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Henry Dean ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Anthony Correra ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Ahmad Hassan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Diane Carlino-Moore ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have been working with Joe Rumer for many years (20+)! My family and I feel like he is part of our family. He is always very responsive and very friendly while providing the best possible quotes for us. Love him!
  • Avatar Melissa Dunlop ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Joe has been our agent for both home and auto for many years. He is so responsive, he texts as well (which I love), he is always calm (even when i am not), he has great prices, and he never judges (even when you have a really dumb accident). … More He makes everything really easy for insurance!He is also really personable and cares about our family!Thank you Joe!
  • Avatar Cheryl Cutler ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Joe is a terrific insurance agent and was able to find excellent home & auto insurance for us. He is efficient, a good listener & found the best policies for our needs. Thanks & well done!
  • Avatar Jacqui Dambra ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Joe Rumer at Rumer Insurance has been so helpful with my family’s insurance needs. Whenever I have a question, he is right there to help me out. Thank you for all of you help Joe, with both our auto and homeowners policies. I highly recommend … More Rumer Insurance.
  • Avatar Howard Reif ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have been a client of Joe Rumer for over 10 years and have always been satisfied with the various insurance products offers. Joe has always been extremely responsive to my questions I had along with recommendations when I wasn't … More sure which options were best.
  • Avatar Anthony Mitrovich ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great experience. Fast and friendly and the best rate I was offered by any insurance company.
  • Avatar Colleen Wadman, Realtor CRS, ABR, CDPE, SFR ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Quick response and service. Thank you
  • Avatar Eric Bricker ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Manuela Espinal ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar 101 Mobility ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Sherin Abdelgawad ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Veronica zoquier-Landazuri ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Marcus Devlin ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The best insurance agency around. Wonderful, attentive customer service. Always personable when any question may arise. Joe reevaluates policies yearly to find the best package and rates. He is there to help when an accident occurs. … More He is there for any concern a customer may have and always solves the problem. I highly recommend Rumer Insurance Services for all insurance needs.The best insurance agency around. Wonderful, attentive customer service. Always personable when any question may arise. Joe reevaluates policies yearly to find the best package and rates. He is there to help when an accident occurs. He …More
  • Avatar Roshani Vyas ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Joe Rumer has been our auto, home and umbrella insurance agent for over 7 years now, ever since we moved to the area. We have found Joe to be extremely knowledgeable, prompt in attention to our insurance needs, and pleasant to work with. … More He is very helpful with selection of appropriate insurance to meet our needs during every annual renewal period; when we need to add a new car; and in times of stress such as needing to file an insurance claim. We know we can always count on Joe to be there for us - just a call or text away. We would whole-heartedly recommend Joe to others who may be looking for an insurance agent in the area to serve their needs.Joe Rumer has been our auto, home and umbrella insurance agent for over 7 years now, ever since we moved to the area. We have found Joe to be extremely knowledgeable, prompt in attention to our insurance needs, and pleasant to work with. He …More
  • Avatar Tony Geonnotti ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have used Rumer Insurance for all my insurance needs for many many years. Joe Rumer is extremely knowledgeable about his industry, and he constantly reviews our coverages for better values that suit our ever changing needs. Joe now … More is working with my children for their insurance needs, and they too value his expertise. With Joe handling our insurance needs, it is one less thing for my children and I to worry about.I have used Rumer Insurance for all my insurance needs for many many years. Joe Rumer is extremely knowledgeable about his industry, and he constantly reviews our coverages for better values that suit our ever changing needs. Joe now is …More
  • Avatar Brittany Elder ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Joe Rumer is an extremely great person wmto work with. He is very flexible and the outcome was amazing. My insurance was take care of in a timely manner and I got an amazing price for it.
  • Avatar R K ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Our dealings with Joe has been very professional. Everyone in the office is friendly. Definitely looking out for our best interest.
  • Avatar Zach Campanelli ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I just used rumor insurance for the first time to get home owners for my new house and it couldn’t have been any easier for me got a great price and I will be switching my auto and business insurance over to joe!
  • Avatar Al Giangrante ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I've used rumor financial for the last 10 plus years and couldn't be happier ....whenever I need new certificate of insurance for my apartment carpets that I clean they got them to me within a half hour.